Public Comments

If you wish to submit a comment to the Solar Siting Task Force, please send an email with the subject "Solar Siting Task Force Comment" to Batches of comments will be posted to this page on a periodic basis.

Public Comment Received Via Mail and Email

Comments received through 1/15/16, plus Attachment 1Attachment 2, and Jean Vissering resume

Written Public Comment Received at Task Force Meetings

Meeting #7 Public  Comments
Paul Stone

Meeting #6 Public Comments
Chris Violette

Meeting #2 Public Comments
Leonard Duffy
Ben Eastwood
Kathleen Nelson

Meeting #1 Public Comments
Keith Ballek
Jill DeVoe
George Gross paperx8model, and audio recording of Meeting #1
Additional comments without submitter's name